Provided to YouTube by Warner Records

Holiday · Madonna


℗ 2009 Warner Records Inc.

Mixer: Bashiri Johnson
Acoustic Guitar: Curtis Hudson
Drums, Guitar, Synthesizer: Fred Zarr
Mixer: Fred Zarr
Mixer: Jay Mark
Producer: Jellybean Benitiz
Bells: Madonna
Lead Vocals: Madonna
Programmer: Michael Hutchinson
Backing Vocals: Norma Jean Wright
Bass: Raymond Hudson
Backing Vocals: Tina B
Writer: Curtis Hudson
Writer: Lisa Stevens

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Share on:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *